« Close navigation

MARKETING an important part of a successful business

Proper marketing

How do you market yourself as a brand? Do you know your own growth potential? How does your competition score? MoxyOne helps you with the correct marketing and strategy. We provide you with answers to crucial questions and make a profound analysis of all your corporate communication and activities. Our ultimate goal: make sure your business will grow and continue to do so. Therefore you will need proper marketing, alongside a killer brand identity.

WHAT CAN MOXYONE DO FOR PROPER MARKETING?

Analysis

MARKET ANALYSE

Analysing your present market gives you a picture of the needs of your target group. On the strength of this analysis, you will be able to see where opportunities and possibilities exist for your company, and thus what you can best focus on.

Do you communicate in the right way? That is in fact the first question you should ask yourself. Both internally and to your customers. Would you like to get a general check-up? Then MoxyOne will be happy to check your general marketing plan and then fine-tune it. You have not yet drawn up a marketing plan? Then we would be glad to do that together with you.

  • Is your communication in line with the identity of your company?
  • Do you use the right channels?
  • Can prospects easily find your company online?
  • Do you reach the right customers?
  • Do you use social media in the right way?

Together we will find answers to these questions. We make a clear competition analysis, we observe the most important trends and map out the needs and expectations of your target group. In this way, we define the framework for your company and arrive at the right strategy.

Competition Analysis

The purpose of this analysis is twofold: (1) to identify your company’s present positioning, and (2) to identify the market and the main competitors. The analysis examines how you mount your current communication and what your focus is. Your current graphical style will be analysed and thoroughly examined. This is an important phase, because your objective is to obtain a unique position in the marketplace.

Brand situation

We start with the current situation of your company. Then we look at the current market situation, your competitors and your ambitions. And we also to take a critical look at your corporate identity.
The current graphic style is analysed and thoroughly reviewed. This is an important phase, as we want to obtain a unique positioning.

Strategic advice

After we have gathered all the information about the market and your company, we can use the analyses to work on a strategy.

How do we best position your company/brand? What are the USPs? How do you communicate best with the USPs? How is a strong brand identity created? What makes your company unique? What is the vision? What are the long-term goals?
How do we position your brand in the future?

The direction your company is taking is determined here. Based on this, briefings are made for the graphic proposals. We have mapped everything out and then we start brainstorming and of course we do that together.

This usually takes about half a day. An important moment because we obtain a unique positioning here. Finally, MoxyOne will send you a Brand Identity Report with a strategic approach for a new brand positioning.

Brand & communication revision

In the next phase, we translate your brand analysis into concrete communication guidelines. We also work out the first creative proposals. For example, we expand your Brand Identity Report with the new image, do’s and don’ts in your communication and a matrix with the messages you want to communicate versus your target groups. We always look at all creative graphic proposals in the light of your new strategy.

Campaign elaboration

From advertising to website or video, the positioning of your new brand really comes to life! A whole universe of media is prepared and once this phase is completed you can make your new brand known worldwide. With the right visuals and the right channels you can reach the right target audience.

Results analysis

Of course, making your new brand known to the world is not our final destination. It is important that the campaign is always analysed to see whether it is running well or if it can be optimised and adjusted where necessary. You see, we don’t just let you go, but want the best for your new brand and want to guide you through every phase.

  • Analysis
  • Strategic advice
  • Brand & communication revision
  • Campaign elaboration
  • Results analysis

keyboard_arrow_up

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse this website or clicking on “Accept”, you consent to the use of cookies, including third-party cookies.

Note: some functions on the website will not work if you turn off cookies.

« Fermer la navigation

Le marketing, un chapitre crucial pour la réussite de votre entreprise.

Le marketing qui fait mouche

Comment mettre votre marque ou entreprise sur le marché? Quelle est votre cible? Comment l’atteindrez-vous? Quel est votre potentiel de croissance? MoxyOne vous aide à élaborer la stratégie et le marketing qu’il vous faut. Concrètement, nous répondons avec vous à quelques questions clés et réalisons une analyse approfondie de vos activités commerciales et de communication. L’objectif : un business qui tourne et continue à tourner. Si vous ne prenez pas le temps de définir les buts de votre entreprise, les conséquences s’en feront sentir tôt ou tard. C’est pourquoi il est capital d’avoir un marketing affûté. Et une identité de marque solide.

Ce que MoxyOne réalise pour votre marketing

Analyse

Analyse du marché

En analysant le marché actuel, nous obtenons une vue d’ensemble des besoins spécifiques de votre groupe cible. Les opportunités pour votre entreprise sont filtrées, ainsi que les choses à surveiller.

Communiquez-vous de la bonne façon ? C’est, en fait, la première question que vous devriez vous poser. Tant en interne qu’à l’égard de vos clients. Souhaitez-vous un bilan de santé général ? MoxyOne aime regarder votre plan marketing global pour le peaufiner. Vous n’avez pas encore élaboré de plan marketing ? Alors nous serions heureux de le faire avec vous.

  • Votre communication correspond-elle à l’identité de votre entreprise ?
  • Utilisez-vous les bons canaux ?
  • Les prospects peuvent-ils trouver facilement votre entreprise en ligne ?
  • Atteignez-vous les bons clients ?
  • Utilisez-vous les médias sociaux de la bonne façon ?

Ensemble, nous trouverons des réponses à ces questions. Nous effectuons une analyse claire de la concurrence, nous observons les tendances les plus importantes et nous apportons les solutions les plus adaptées.

Analyse de la concurrence

L’analyse de la concurrence comporte deux volets. Tout d’abord, nous cartographions le marché et vos principaux concurrents. Ensuite, nous y situons votre entreprise. Dans quels domaines pouvez-vous vous distinguer de vos concurrents ?

Nous examinerons ici comment vous travaillez dans votre communication actuelle et sur quoi vous mettez l’accent. Le style graphique actuel est analysé et revu en profondeur. Il s’agit d’une phase importante car le but est d’obtenir un positionnement unique.

Positionnement de la marque

Nous commençons par la situation actuelle de votre entreprise. Nous examinons ensuite la situation actuelle du marché, vos concurrents et vos ambitions. Et nous n’oublions pas de porter un regard critique sur l’identité de votre entreprise.
Le style graphique actuel est analysé et revu en profondeur. Il s’agit d’une phase importante, car l’intention est d’obtenir un positionnement unique.

Conseils stratégiques

Après avoir rassemblé toutes les informations sur le marché et votre entreprise, nous pouvons utiliser les analyses pour élaborer une stratégie.

Comment positionner au mieux votre entreprise/marque ? Que sont les prestataires du service universel ? Comment communiquez-vous le mieux avec les prestataires du service universel ? Comment crée-t-on une identité de marque forte ? Qu’est-ce qui rend votre entreprise unique ? Quelle est la vision ? Quels sont les objectifs à long terme ?
Comment positionner votre marque dans le futur ?

C’est ici que se détermine l’orientation de votre entreprise. Sur cette base, des briefings sont organisés pour les propositions graphiques. Nous avons tout cartographié, puis nous avons commencé à réfléchir et, bien sûr, nous le faisons ensemble.

Habituellement, cela prend environ une demi-journée. C’est un moment important car il nous donne un positionnement unique. Enfin, MoxyOne vous fournira un Brand Identity Report avec une approche stratégique pour un nouveau positionnement de marque.

Révision de l'image de marque et de la communication

Dans la phase suivante, nous traduisons votre analyse de marque en directives de communication concrètes. Nous sommes également en train d’élaborer les premières propositions créatives. De cette façon, nous développons votre rapport d’identité de marque avec la nouvelle image, les choses à faire et à ne pas faire dans votre communication et une matrice avec les messages que vous voulez communiquer en fonction de vos groupes cibles. Nous examinons toujours toutes les propositions graphiques créatives à la lumière de votre nouvelle stratégie.

Elaboration de la campagne

De la publicité au site web ou à la vidéo, c’est ici que le positionnement de votre nouvelle marque prend vie ! Tout un univers de médias est en préparation et une fois cette phase terminée, vous pourrez faire connaître votre nouvelles marque au monde entier. Avec les bons visuels et sur les bons canaux, vous pouvez atteindre le bon public cible.

  • Analyse
  • Conseils stratégiques
  • Révision de l'image de marque et de la communication
  • Elaboration de la campagne


keyboard_arrow_up

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience utilisateur. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site ou en cliquant sur « Accepter », vous consentez à l’utilisation de cookies, y compris de cookies tiers.

Remarque: certaines fonctions du site Web ne fonctionneront pas si vous désactivez les cookies.